Is Messiah College included in your Estate Plans?

A significant source of support for Messiah is to document bequest intentions to the College. Knowing and documenting future bequests is important for a number of reasons:

  1. We want to be able to recognize and thank those who wish to Create a Legacy with the College.
  2. We want to be good stewards and utilize the bequest in the way it was desired.
  3. Knowing bequest intentions will enable the College to better plan for its financial future.
More

Legacy gifts have been critical to Messiah College's mission. They make up 80% of our endowment, have helped us build numerous facilities, and provided much needed financial aid to students. If you included Messiah College in your estate plans, please print, complete and mail the Confidential Charitable Bequest Intent form to: Messiah College, One College Avenue Suite 3013, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055.

Gift Information & Contact

Jon C. Stuckey, Ph.D
Executive Director of Development
717-796-5065
jstuckey@messiah.edu
Robert Brown, '82 CFP®
Senior Director of Charitable Services
717-796-5051
bbrown@messiah.edu
Robert Young '93
Senior Development Officer
717-796-1800 ext. 7171
ryoung@messiah.edu
Mark Templeton '91
Director of Leadership Gifts
717-796-5069
mtempleton@messiah.edu
Jody Brandt '89
Regional Advancement Officer
717-766-2511 ext. 3953
jbrandt@messiah.edu
Tiffany D. Burrows '15, MA '18
Regional Advancement Officer
717-766-2511 ext. 7282
tburrows@messiah.edu
Emily Lint
Assistant for Leadership & Planned Gifts and The Heritage Society
717-796-5051
elint@messiah.edu
Messiah College
One College Ave. Suite 3013
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Telephone: 717-796-5051

If you are interested in learning about ways you can support our organization or how to maximize the impact of your giving, we have a number of resources to assist you.

I would like to receive more information about the following:

* Required fields

 *
 *
 *

Thank You

Thank you for your interest in supporting Messiah College.

One of our gift planning representatives will contact you to discuss your charitable plans.

We'd like to also thank you for signing up for our free enewsletter. We have added your name to our subscriber list.

scriptsknown